As announced at the 2018 Christmas Luncheon, the LSA announced the new Officers for the 2019 year. Eric Stevens of The Hartford is the 2019 President with Jim Brashier, Jr. of Arthur J. Gallagher as the 2019 Vice President. Jordan Montz of LaPorte remains Treasurer as does Jessica Derenbecker of Shields Mott. We would like to thank Corey Fayette for his past 2 years of service! Please let us know if you have any questions!

Questions or Comments